Upcoming gigs

Saturday 27th October – Nicefest, Brisbane

Sunday 4th November – Happy Wanderer Festival, Benalla, Vic.

Thursday 8th November – Andrea Keller’s Still Night w/Bonniesongs (trio) @St.Stephens, SIWJF

Saturday 24th November – Garageworks #4, Bankstown

Thursday 29th November – Bonniesongs EP launch (trio) w/Julia Johnson @Django Bar, Marrickville $20

//Archive…

Thursday 6th September – Bonniesongs STRINGS EP Launch, 2by20 @City Recital Hall, 9pm-10pm, $20 https://www.cityrecitalhall.com/events/2by20-bonniesongs

Saturday 18th August – Soft Power “Easy Listening” Album Launch w/Bonniesongs @Golden Age Cinemas, Surry Hills,10pm. Free!

Thursday 2nd August – AAC: Bonniesongs “Follow Me” Single Launch w/Dingbats? @107 Projects, Redfern St @8pm $15

Friday 1st June – Crossing duo Album Launch w/Bonniesongs @The Newsagency, Annandale

Saturday 19th May – Close to Forever w/Bonniesongs + Freya Schack Arnott @Venue 505, Cleveland St, Surry Hills 8pm $20 http://venue505.com/gigs/close-to-forever-bonniesongs-1523841593.html

Thursday 10th May – Diamond Duck w/Bonniesongs @ Django at Camelot, Marrickville.Thursday

3rd May – Fight Club (vic) w/Bonniesongs + Freya Schack Arnott @81 Johnston St, Annandale, 8pm. $20 Cash https://www.facebook.com/events/1180235692106861/

Sunday 29th April – Sofar sounds @ Secret location.. Contact sydney@sofarsounds.com

Friday 13th April – Helena Pop w/Bonniesongs/Good Pash/Doll Holiday @Petersham Bowling Club, 77 Brighton St, Petersham. 8pm

Saturday 7th April – NICEFEST 2018 presented by Art As Catharsis @Lasybones Lounge, Marrickville, 5pm https://www.trybooking.com/book/event?eid=352538&

Saturday 20th January – For Folks Sake w/Bonniesongs/Pinky Beecroft/Sascha Marsh @107 Projects Redfern, 7pm

Saturday 16th December – Harrison Storm w/Bonniesongs @Brighton Up Bar, Surry Hills 8pm

Thursday 7th December – Hannah Cameron + Bonniesongs @Golden Age Cinemas, Surry Hills @8.30pm $Free!

Sat 25th/Sun 26th November/Sat 9th December – PHENO EP LAUNCH TOUR!! w/Alyx Dennison + Bonniesongs @Emmundi, Brisbane, Canberra https://www.facebook.com/Phenofox/

Thursday 9th November -Machine Translations Album Launch w/Emma Davis + Bonniesongs @Brighton Up Bar, Darlinghurst @ 8pm $12 https://www.brightonupbar.com.au/events/2017-11-09-machine-translations-brighton-up-bar

Wednesday 4th October – Sounds on the Terrace – Bonniesongs @MCA Sculpture Terrace, Level 4 @ 6.30 – 8.30pm Free! https://www.mca.com.au/events/sounds-terrace-october-2017/

Sunday 24th September – Diamond Duck w/Bonniesongs @The Golden Barley, Enmore @7pm

Saturday 9th September – Cat Burglars w/Bonniesongs @Sin É Dublin, Ireland @8pm

Saturday 12th August – Daggy Man w/Bonniesongs @Leadbelly Newtown @8.30pm

Saturday 29th July – Jo Fabro and Aaron Flower (Together) w/Bonniesongs featuring Freya Schack-Arnott @Foundry 616, Harris st, Ultimo @ 8.30pm  http://foundry616.com.au/product/29-july-saturday-aaron-flower-jo-fabro-together/

Saturday 22nd July – Julia Johnson w/ Bonniesongs, Evan Buckley @Smiths Alternative bookshop, Canberra @ 9pm

Saturday 8th July – Tom Stephens w/ Spirit Faces, Bonniesongs @OAF Gallery, Oxford st, Darlinghurst @ 8 pm http://www.moshtix.com.au/v2/event/tom-stephens-wake-me-when-the-days-gone-single-tour-w-spirit-faces-bonnieso/96076

Sunday 2nd July – Bonniesongs/ Emma Davis/ Rachael Comte @ Secret PoP uP Melbourne Show!! 5pm  Check facebook for location announcement soon. https://www.facebook.com/events/283394385458403/ 

Saturday 24th June – Tom Stephens w/ eush, Bonniesongs and Sam Hughes @ RAD bar, Wollongong 8pm

Tuesday 6th June – OPUS NOW- Bonniesongs with strings! @Alpha Gallery, Newtown 7.30

Sunday 28th May –  Pheno EP Launch Matinee w/Bonniesongs and Suiix @The leadbelly, Newtown. 12.30pm  Tickets here: http://theleadbelly.com.au/…/5/28/pheno-album-launch-matinee

Saturday 13th May – Finders Keepers Markets @The Cutaway, Barangaroo Reserve, 1pm

Friday 12th May – Friday Night Lights @ The Joan Performing Arts Centre, Penrith,     5.30-8.30pm